The team

Aicha AmorAicha Amor

Aicha Amor, associate director, for twenty years, was the head of the communication department of Société Générale bank. In this position, she managed to amass one of the largest institutional painting collections in Morocco.

 

Aziz DakiAziz Daki

Aziz Daki, associate director, holds a PhD in art history and is an art critic. He has been a curator for several art exhibits in Morocco and abroad. He has also written several books and articles on painting in Morocco.

 

Nadia AmorNadia Amor

Nadia Amor, managing director, holds a Masters Degree in Finance from the University Paris IX Dauphine, France. Before assuming direction of L’Atelier 21, in 2010, she worked in finance, specifically, mergers and acquisitions, in New York, London, Paris and Casablanca.

L'équipe

Aicha AmorAicha Amor

Directrice de la communication de la Société Générale pendant plus de vingt ans, elle a, à ce titre, et entre autres responsabilités, contribué de façon majeure à la constitution de l'une des plus belles collections institutionnelles d'arts plastiques au Maroc.

 

Aziz DakiAziz Daki

Auteur d'un doctorat sur la critique d'art de Michel Leiris, commissaire de nombreuses expositions au Maroc et à l'étranger, il est également l'auteur de plusieurs livres et textes sur les arts plastiques au Maroc.

 

Nadia AmorNadia Amor

Diplômée d'un DESS en Finance d'entreprise et Ingénierie Financière de l'Université Paris IX Dauphine, elle a d'abord travaillé dans la finance à New York, Paris et Casablanca, avant de prendre la direction générale, en 2010, de la galerie d'art L'Atelier 21.